معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تأسست في عام 2002 ، Xuzhou Jiufa Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd (XJCM).هي شركة مساهمة برأس مال استثماري قدره 16 مليون يوان.تبلغ مساحة شركتنا 53 ألف متر مربع ، 38 ألف منها مخصصة لورش العمل.نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 260 منشأة جديدة ومتقدمة.نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الهياكل الكبيرة لآلات البناء وقدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية تصل إلى 20 ألف طن متري.يتم استخدام آلات عالية التقنية للتحكم العددي واللحام والتزوير والمعالجة الحرارية في عملية الإنتاج لدينا.

مع مركز معالجة آلة الثقب والطحن الكبير ، وأنواع مختلفة من معدات معالجة تشوه الضغط ، ومعدات المعالجة الميكانيكية العادية ، ولهب التحكم العددي الكبير ، والبلازما ، وآلة القطع بالليزر ، ومجموعة متنوعة من آلات اللحام ، وأجهزة تحديد المواقع ، وآلة اللحام الأوتوماتيكي القوسي المغمور الكبيرة ، مع طلقة التفجير وخط الطلاء.

 

123

 

المعالجة الرئيسية ، الإنتاج ، التصميم ، تصنيع الحفارات ، اللوادر ، الرافعات الشوكية ، الرافعات الشوكية ، الرافعات ، الأسطوانة ، الأجزاء الهيكلية لآلات التعدين ، الأجزاء الهيكلية للحفر الدوار ، قطع الأجزاء الهيكلية لمعدات الصلب لمصنع الصلب ، اللحام ، المعالجة الميكانيكية ، التفجير بالرصاص ، الطلاء.أصبحت XJCM شركة ذات تقنية عالية في الداخل والخارج لتصنيع الأجزاء الهيكلية والأجزاء الميكانيكية المدرجة في قاعدة الإنتاج.

 

 

992
DJI_0397
微信图片_20210916150819
20210916150756
Crane turntable-
微信图片_20210916150828
factory
2
772

Xuzhou Jiufa هي واحدة من الموردين التنافسيين والممتازين لشركة XCMG.نحن نوفر دلاء الحفارات ، وجرافات اللودر ، وأذرع الروك ، والعلاقات ، والأذرع ، والإطارات الأمامية ، والإطارات الخلفية ، ولفائف المسمار وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة إلى XCMG ، و CAT ، و FOTON , LIUGONG ، و HELI forklift ، و YUTONG والعديد من شركات الآلات الشهيرة الأخرى في الصين.يتم تصدير رافعاتنا من سلسلة RT ، ورافعات الشاحنة من سلسلة QY والرافعات البرجية من سلسلة JFYT إلى أمريكا الشمالية.أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

 

 

 

 

أعمال آلات البناء

بفضل القوة القوية وهيكل حوكمة الشركات المثالي ، تم إدراج الشركة بنجاح في مركز تبادل الأسهم في جيانغسو وأصبحت عضوًا في سوق تداول الأسهم الإقليمية.من بينها ، سلسلة DGY لماكينة الأنابيب متعددة الوظائف وعربة الصرف الصحي ذاتية التحميل حازت على براءات اختراع عالمية.الرافعة البرجية الذكية سريعة الحركة من سلسلة JFYT هي المنتج الأول في الصين.تم الاعتراف بـ "الرافعة للطرق الوعرة من سلسلة RT" التي تم بحثها وتطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل الشركة على أنها "منتج عالي التقنية" من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة جيانغسو وتم إدراجها في "مشروع العرض التوضيحي لخطة الشعلة الوطنية" من قبل الوزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

ورشة عمل

• منذ تأسيسها ، استثمرت الشركة بنجاح في معدات تصنيع واختبار متقدمة ، ولديها منظمة إنتاجية وقدرة معالجة تزيد عن 3000 مجموعة من آلات ومعدات البناء واسعة النطاق.

1
2

ماكينة ثني 2500T CNC

آلة حفر على نطاق واسع

 

• معدات أخرى مثل معدات القطع بالليزر ، وآلة القطع بالبلازما الدقيقة ، وآلة ثقب الأرضية وآلة الطحن.

 

 

3
4

آلة قطع البلازما CNC

آلة القطع بالليزر CNC

 

• كاشف ثلاثي الإحداثيات ، كاشف عيوب اللحام ، إلخ ، كلها من أكثر المعدات تطوراً في الصين.

5
6

اللحام الآلي العملاقة

كاشف ثلاثي الإحداثيات

شهادة

تمتلك الشركة نظام إدارة ضمان الجودة التقني الكامل ، وقد حصلت على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO18001 وشهادة CE ، وشهادة GOST.في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة 56 تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، بما في ذلك 15 براءة اختراع و 41 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة.

zhengshu

معرض

في المعرض ، استقطب جناحنا العديد من العملاء الأجانب للزيارة.استكشفوا وموظفونا المعايير الفنية لأحدث المنتجات وتعرفوا على التعاون.خلال الاجتماع ، قمنا بتكوين العديد من الأصدقاء للمشترين وحافظنا على عمل طويل الأجل معهم.جهات الاتصال.

About Us

About Us

Established in 2002, Xuzhou Jiufa Construction Machinery Co., Ltd(XJCM). is a shareholding enterprise with investment capital of RMB16 million. Our company covers an area of 53 thousand square meters, 38 thousands of which are for workshops. We are equipped with more than 260 brand-new and advanced facilities. We specialize in manufacturing large structures of construction machinery and our annual production capability is 20 thousand metric tons. High-tech machines for numerical control, welding, forging and heat treatment are used in the process of our production.

With a large boring and milling machine processing center, various types of pressure deformation processing equipment, ordinary mechanical processing equipment, large numerical control flame, plasma, laser cutting machine, a variety of welding machines, positioners, large submerged arc automatic welding machine, with shot blasting and painting line.

 

123

 

Main processing, production, design, manufacturing excavators, loaders, forklifts, truck cranes, cranes, roller,  mining machinery structural parts, rotary drill structural parts, steel plant steel equipment structural parts cutting, welding, mechanical processing, shot blasting, painting. XJCM has become a high-tech enterprises at home and abroad manufacturing structural parts and mechanical parts listed production base.

 

 

992
DJI_0397
微信图片_20210916150819
20210916150756
Crane turntable-
微信图片_20210916150828
factory
2
772

Xuzhou Jiufa is one of the competitive and excellent supplier for XCMG. We supply excavator buckets, loader buckets, rocker arms, ties, booms, front frames, rear frames, pin rolls and other related products to XCMG, CAT, FOTON,LIUGONG, HELI forklift, YUTONG and many other famous machinery companies in China. Our RT series cranes, QY series truck crane and JFYT series tower cranes are exported to North America. South America, Africa, Middle East, West Asia, Southeast Asia and other more than more than 30 countries and regions.

 

 

 

 

Construction machinery business

With strong strength and perfect corporate governance structure, the company has successfully listed in the Jiangsu Equity Exchange Center and became a member of the regional equity trading market. Among them, DGY series multi-functional pipelayer and Self-loading sanitation vehicle have won global invention patents. JFYT series fast moving self-erecting intelligent tower crane is the first product in China. The “RT series off-road crane” independently researched and developed by the company was recognized as “high-tech product” by the Science and Technology Department of Jiangsu Province and was listed in the “National Torch Plan Industrialization Demonstration Project” by the Ministry of Science and Technology.

Work shop

•Since its establishment, the company has successively invested in advanced machining and testing equipment, and has the production organization and processing capacity of over 3,000 sets of large-scale construction machinery and equipment.

1
2

2500T CNC bending machine

Large-scale boring machine

 

•Other equipment such as laser cutting equipment, fine plasma cutting machine, floor boring and milling machine.

 

 

3
4

CNC plasma cutting machine

CNC laser cutting machine

 

•Three-coordinate detector, welding flaw detector, etc., all of which are the most advanced equipment in China.

5
6

Gantry automatic welding

Three-coordinate detector

Certificate

The company has a complete technical quality assurance management system, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO18001 occupational health and safety management system certification and CE certification, GOST certification. At present, the company has 56 patented technologies, including 15 invention patents and 41 utility model patents.

zhengshu

Exhibition

At the exhibition, our booth attracted many foreign customers to visit. They and our staff explored the technical parameters of the latest products and learned about cooperation. During the meeting, we made many friends of buyers and maintained long-term business with them. contacts.